The possibility of a life on other planets is something that is being considered in some circles. Some people believe that we should invest more money and effort on researching other planets to make sure we are better prepared for establishing life in such places. to this statement?

In this modern era, people are inquisitive to know/find out the existence of living things on other plants for an extended period. Some people think that investing more money in researching this sector will make us sustainable, as well as will turn us into an enriched nation in knowledge. I have to agree almost entirely with the given statement. On the one hand of the arguments, due to scientific advancement, developed nations have the capability to discover new planets through modern technologies. We have several logical reasons to perform this costly/precious/high-priced/expensive task. For example, ozone layer depletion is one of the burning issues which are happening for global warming which causes frustration for all people. This is because, if it is on the rise then we will not have the land to survive on the earth. This is the only way is that if we get a new space on another planet that resembles our plan, will give us hope to survive. Besides this, we can obtain advanced technology by which we are able to maintain our lives better. Moreover, it will be more feasible to share knowledge, which might, in turn, create a sustainable world and makes us happy. On the other hand, others tend to oppose the view and they are quite reluctant to spend more funds and seem that this arduous task is completely imaginary and unrealistic. Investing in valuable sectors such as education, treatment, science etc. , are a more sensible and wise decision than spending on discovering other planets. If we continue spending cash in this way, it will aggravate our economy and cause trouble in this poor world. To sum up, after having discussed the pertinent points related to that issue, the only logical conclusion is that though this might cause a little bit financial problem, this will solve the many more intricate ones and makes our lives easier.