Some students like to have online courses, what is your opinion?

With the development of technology, other pupils prefer to have networked classes. I personally agree in this view. The following paragraphs will discuss the reasons. Online study has many advantages. First, regardless of location and time whether at home, in office, in train, or anywhere and anytime, you can still study. Unlike, face to face school is just the place to learn. So online classes is preferable by most students particularly working students. For instance, a student work at day time and study at night time. You have flexible schedule depending on your free time. Even you study while on the train going back home is also possible. Furthermore, even at midnight you can choose to study. So online classes are considered to be really convenient. Most students if not all are having classes on the web at this time due to the fact that face to face is not allowed and it is considered to be dangerous. In other words digital class is safer now because of corona virus. This kind of illness would be transferred by having a direct contact with an infected individual. In short, getting rid of being expose to crowded places will be the best solution not to have this dangerous disease. So staying at home is really safe. Internet classes will meet the demands of the present situation, no need to go out and meet lots of people. We can achieve our dreams at the same time we are sure about our safety. In conclusion, virtual class is now becoming popular for its greater benefits, such as being convenient and safe.