In some countries, people expand their knowledge by phone.

In the ultra-modern epoch, the world has been expanding day by day. In several nations the usual weight of individuals is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are diclining. The esaay will throw some light on causes of these consequences along with empirical solutions for mitigate properly in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, the veriety of food served all over the world, it is possible because of globlization. First and foremost, hectic schedual is prominent factor for incresing demand of fast food. Henceforth, numerious health problems occured in recent year. For instance, survey carried by health minister of India, in which they might to say unhigenic food is big concern for obesity in India. Moreover, people are less involving in phisical activity like a sports and also less physical work. Consequently, they might to grow illness in thier behavior. However, due to technologies and facalities, work becoming more convenient than past. Therefore, one can not to work for long time and also only table work is available. To epitome, efficiency of human body will be ruining. On the side of solution, people have to develop knowledge about food, which can beneficial for health and how they can manage thier diet. Furthermore, companies should provide facilities like gym and swimming pool, in which employees can use them and maintain their physical health, mental health as well. Besides that the government and othorities should generate few awareness programs and also built public physical campus. As a result, people encourage to do exersize and many other activitis. If the crowd are not accept those implementation then it become to major concern. To synopsis, the othorities and problem with appropriate guidance and support. According to my perception, provided remidies are empitical and also application of these will be helpful in maintain human health