the positive side of Online marketing over weigh the adverse effect

Online marketing has become popular throughout the years. Despite some negative consequences, all tech joints are going for the online placement with better and up to date services as well as customer satisfaction. Such initiatives are overcoming its negative aspects. In this essay I will argue that online buying and selling can benefit both shoppers and businesses alike. Certainly, internet shopping has many negative effects. However, it is helpful for both sellers and buyers; as owners of any product can outreach their brand easily with a cheap price as well as they can catch their perfect consumers. In traditional style, marketing for any merchants is very costly, because the representative is not able to identify the perfect demographic. While most people use their time online and search for anything in google, traditional publicities do not include online campaigning. On the other hand, customers can choose and compare any products online and give orders from their chosen website. This is much time saving and productive as people do not have to spend much time by roaming around in markets. Despite of having many benefits, online marketing has some loophole; which prohibit many new potential customers from starting shopping. False illustration is one of them; in digital medium the customers see in one way, when they get the actual product it represents in another way. Low quality is another big problem, as customers can not check the product's quality until they get it into their hand. Though some companies offer a refund policy in very limited times, it gives extra hassle for the purchaser. But we have to accept that not all companies belong to illegal activities, a very few companies take money and do not provide stuff. In that sense, we can not blame all online based ventures, rather support those and contribute civic policies that will ensure safe online buying. In conclusion I want to say, the whole online marketing structure is not corrupted as the positive impact is much greater than its adverse effect. So I definitely support internet trade and wish its progress into the upcoming future.