Parents must their child to spend more time in physical activities and less time in playing sports

Education plays crucial role in everyone's life. however some people believe that parents must encourage their child to devote more time on physical activities and less time in studying. i disagree with the above statement as i believe that education is imperative for succesful career and better lifestyle. To begin with, people who advocate that students must spend more time in physical activities think that it is necessary for maintaining good health but this must not be at the cost of education as it is indespensable part of our life. Moreover, it is necessary of building successful carrer. childhood is the time a child get knowledge about various skills. imparting this time to playing sports will have no benefit. For instance it is observed that students who spend more time in playing sports usually receive poorer results in studies. Also it is necessary to hunt suitable jobs. One get the job based on their knowlege and the grades they receive in schools or colleges. Also education is necessary for better lifestyle. Through jobs people learn money so they will be able to afford all the necessities. in addition people acquire knowledge about variou skills. for example my cousin during his school days never used to study at home and spend all his time in playing sports as a result he is fit but is jobless. To conclude parents must encourage their child to study for better career and lifestyle and must say to spend less time on physical activities.