robots are disadvantageous than advantageous

Robotic technology is an unique innovation of history mankind. Robots are the key of rapid work and effectively. Therefore, majority of world’s population thinks that robots would cause an increase unemployment rate in future. There is saying that excess of something has some or at least one side-effect with lots of advantage. Before discussing the cons, first take a glance on pros. The predominent advantage of robots is that robots likely increase time and work efficiency. Moreover, less manforce is needed. Robots are made for executing tough task like painting evenly on surface, assembling car parts, loading and unloading heavy material and more many. The work of ten person, one robot can do flawlessly. For instance, automobile companies like Audi, they are using robots for painting and assembling cars. Work which is done by robos is much accurate and less-time consuming over manually work done. On top of that, it is also beneficial in cutting labour cost as robos are doing work by itself. On the other hand, there could be a problemetic situation regarding employement sector. Machine brought capitalism, robots can bring evils. Actually robots are the better replacement of human being, it is more drawback than merit.