The positive impact in the future when at the moment old people will outnumber young people"

I think the impact will be positive. Many reasons support my argument Related to the topic like society, economy, and environment.   I hope that it will happen soon around the world. We need to think about the impact of twenty and more years on what will happen. In our society that people in twenty years, the young one will become older and the older will pass away. Decreasing the number of people will make our society stable. Too many people will turn out too many needs and too many problems. For example, when there are a lot of cars on the road make traffic jams thereafter stressful.   In addition, if we try to go to the amusement park therein a lot of people there will make our day ruins because of a long queue to try the games inside. In the economy, too many people will make us have a lot of needs (foods, amenities, houses, and etc). However, our space and production are limited to provide those things.   Moreover, a lot of proves and jump over to the conclusion that developed country has fewer people than developing country in terms of equivalent area and people. In our Environment, more people more space and food so, the result will cut down a lot of forests and the habitat of a lot of species. Furthermore,   someone from politics and scientist says that a quarter of the population now is the most reasonable number of humans to live. another reason support that our carrying capacity is limited to provide life for humans from the face of climate change. There is no reason for me to not support the formation of our next society. the distribution of population that old people will outnumber young people has a positive effect in the future.    another aspect like politics, culture and etc. is not included here and not taken into account for the arguments of this article because of the limited space.