government spend their money in different areas

Nowadays, government spend their money in different areas. They must allocate funds on public services instead of investing in the music and theatre art which are considered an unnecessary expense. In my point of view, government must go through on civil services. In spite of importance of public life, the government have more likely to invest on arts and music. I concur with my statement. I will explain both negatives and positive impact on this essay. Firstly, there are many facilities for people such as hospital, schools, roads and water that have really acceptable reason to put money on them. First, the local council spends tons of fund on public welfare. Furthermore, 20% of the people in our country are fit and health. Remaining 80% of the people are poor and are devoid of basic amenities such as food, health and employment. The Indian law should improve better on the public services than on encouraging on entertainment purposes. For example, the Indian authority spent millions of hard cash on Statue of Liberty in Ahmedabad. It is waste of construction and waste of money. Because by spending that money they can design a new bus for rural areas or plan a new route for village areas. Although, it is negative to spend money on artistic building, I believe in some ways there are essential to our country. On the other hand, the art and music help to obtain profit and importance. However, a number of people come to India for sight-seeing and get to know about history of the art sculptures in this country. For instance, every year many people visit India to seen art museum and enjoy the traditions and culture of our country. Beside that, entertainment is also important for people. Many people get great pleasure in going to see music and theatre performances so it is important that the government assists such institutions so that they can continue to provide entertainment to the public. To conclude, in the light of what have been discussed, although, recreational activities are of a high value for one's well-being, it is still not deserving government spending. It is highly recommended that the construction of public facilities should be given the foremost consideration.