Are advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks?

In the 21st century there are a lot of young people who are self-employed. Most of them believe that they can earn enough money and have satisfaction through running their own business. However, some old-fashioned people believe that working to somebody is better choice. I completely disagree with this point of view and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, nowadays after world virus pandemic people from all countries understood that they can sucsessfully use their skills working online. A good example of this would be computer buffs who creat websites. They can advirtise their abilities in Facebook or Instagramm and do work from any location. Secondly, plethora of schoolchildren or students able to find new types products or businesses. For example, famous owner of Meta Mister Mark used to be a student of Harward University when he and his friends had created the Facebook. Finally, today young people want to be a free and independence from any employer. They do not want to have nine-to-five working day and be stick behind the desk. Nevertheless, it is fair that be employed is more convinience because of stability. However, in this case people may lose their creativity for they will do only what their bosses say. As a good example take my expirience. Several month ago I left my job in government and I have understood that I can earn money spending only few hours per day. To sum up, every mankind chose his or her way in life. In my opinion, more and more young people run their own business because they have a lot of opportunities to do it.