Describe an environmental issue facing your country?

Well, nowadays there are many environmental problems which facing my country, nevertheless now I want to talk about one of the essential issue in my country as well as this issue called air pollution, consequently this issue not only in my country but also in every country. Apart from that, air pollution had been existed ever since before several years ago, since in my country there are a lot of extremely deforestation. If scientists find solutions for this problem every country's air would be fresh air. Furthermore, air pollution impact not only for humans but also for animals, nonetheless this issue most affected to natural habitats such as: animals, plants and other. For instance: in the last 10 years air pollution increased significantly, as a result for humans became more viruses and a lot of unique species of animals disappeared. To conclude, for solve this problem we had to focus on to the factories, car's fuel and deforestation, due to the fact that these 3 facts which effected seriously to environment.