The positive effects of technology on education

It has been observed nowadays that technology continually progressed in the instructional system, has significantly positive impacts in education. First off all, technology helps children to stay motivated during the learning process. When there is technology allowed in the classroom, then teachers have an opportunity to let kids a variety of learning tools, such as learning through videos and images projected on a large screen. This will not be boring like traditional teaching, children are interested in learning and looking for more information outside of school hours. Second, it makes childrens and teachers spend less time for information retrieval. For example, with the introduction of smartphone, they can access to any knowledge at their fingertips. Google serves to be the best and the most reliable information sources that provides them information within seconds. Last but not least, technology gradually dominates websites, social courses help people to take the initiative in learning and working time. Online classes are becoming more and more popular, people don’t necessarily get to school anymore. For working people, they can save time by studying online when they want to get more certifications in a certain profession. In short, The positive influence of technology on education is undeniable because it not only helps students and teachers but also has an impact on workers.