my favorite place to relax is HO AN where I born. Hoi An Ancient Town is an ancient town located down stream of the Thu Bon River, in the coastal plain of Quang Nam province, Vietnam, about 30 km south of Da Nang city. This is a place that attracts a lot of tourists from Da Nang - Hoi An. Hoi An is also a land with many imprints of cultural mixing and interference.

my favorite place to relax is HO AN where I born. Hoi An Ancient Town is an ancient town located down stream of the Thu Bon River, in the coastal plain of Quang Nam province, Vietnam, about 30 km south of Da Nang city. This is a place that attracts a lot of tourists from Da Nang - Hoi An. Hoi An is also a land with many imprints of cultural mixing and interference. In addition to the cultural values through architectural works, Hoi An also preserves a rich and diverse intangible culture I often go back to my hometown every holiday, on the way back there are scents that make me feel like I'm back in my childhood. The best thing I like I always walk around the old town with my grandmother at night. In the quiet space, the bright lanterns in the night make this place even more poetic. Walking around the small streets, dropping your soul in the quiet space, Hoi An consists of ancient buildings and traditional dishes The air is really fresh and makes anyone coming here feel comfortable, I feel the peaceful atmosphere. This will be an extremely interesting experience for tourists. Walking on the street has so many different colors that make us happy forever. Every time I go back to my hometown, it makes me feel peaceful and happy