Internet has revolutionized the way world operates however some people believe that it has more disadvantages and advantages do you think the advantages outnumber the disadvantages.

In this modern era, the internet has become prevotal part of the world in light of the fact that such a situation has arisen that without computers and the internet humankind can't survive appropriately. Some individuals claim that due to this the internet can be created several turmoils in society hence they believe that the benefit is less than the adverse. Positive side of the coin, internet technology has proved supremely beneficial for human. This technology has associated crowds with each other. The community can easy to complete every interaction through online method. For instance, in this time, public has purchased tickets, and can fulfill their payment such as a movie pass, an electricity bill, a water payment, property tax, etc. Furthermore, internet system has provided various types of communication sources which are email, WhatsApp, Google, etc. This due to the earth has come immensely close like a village. Other side of the coin, if the internet is used well, fall better impact on people. Otherwise, can be created several barriers due to the internet. In the 21st century, each children have easy to access of advanced devices. This technology can be harmful on youngsters' health, eye related diseases, brain problems, etc. Moreover, children has watched adult clips in early age. As a result, this types of movie and fallen bad impact on their mind as well as body. To sum up, internet has become integral portion of public life. You need weigh up the pros of complete each domestic tasks easily, and can connect with each other in all time, and anywhere. The cons of the internet has created health problems of little one. I believe that if people would be used right way, internet will become boon for human, and also parents should be restricted on overuse by child.