there are different methods business use to increase sales

With globalization and rise of industries, the array of products is the unique way to procurement of merchandisers in that competitive world. There are several marketing strategies that, companies used for resonate with buyers Such as feedback, product design, promotion, Advertisements and classified ads as well as. In addition, most of the companies will have used SWOT analysis before launching any product in market However, it will be helping to engaging purchaser with their commodities. Publicity is the most common and well-known method to reinforce people. Besides, Feedback have been encouraging companies to present their product in impressive ways and maintain quality therefore, they minimize errors. If we have talked about promotion method, the small stole have appeared in big mall and salesman introduced those goods to client in unique way. Celebrities and sports people have been also sponsoring outcome and helping in generating revenue. For instance, the sales of detergents product reached high when kris Aquino endorse products for gamble phillipines. Furthermore, I consider that, Advertisements is the most common technique used for increaseing revenue because companies have been investing more of part of their budget on advertistment. Nowadays, the world have been resonating to each other with through social media platform. Online advertisements also play at prime time to compelled huge audiences towards a commodity and also count their qualities in front of audience. Billboards have also playing rolees of eye catcher in marketing industry. In conclusion, there are several methods innovating now day to attain attention of buyers. But, Advertistment is the foremost sustain and believable method in market from many decades. In this competitor world, companies hesitate to take other method as prime focused because, they invest their lifelong saving on one product.