the position of women has changed a great deal

"The position of the woman in the society had gone being a big problem in the past. During the last 50 years there were changing some extremly different thinkings about some topics in the society which were contrasting. In the same way, the society were achieving to adquiere a better positions in each of the affected contexts. One of these big problems is the recognizing of the women in the society. In order to understand if the position of the women in many societies has changed or not in the last 50 years and if the societies can or cannot achieve gender equality, I induced the development of the academy in the last 50 years, more specificly in the science. The history on the woman in the science is very short because in the past the people though that the academy were only to the men. For instance, one of the first woman in achieve a undergraduate program in a university (in germany) were Emmy Noether, she had to take the courses of the career in secret and when she finished the career the principal of the university did not wanted to give her the diplom, but her main investigation were so great that the principal had to allow her work. Furthermore, she helped to Albert Einstein in the develomplent of his General Relativity Theory. In contrast, we have to keep in mind that currently there are a lot of women victims of different crimes in all the society. Because this, finally, I think that the position of the women in the society has change in the last 50 years, and in some countires a gender equality has been achieved. But now, there is a new problem, ¿How is it going with the LGBTI+Q community? . . . "