The populations of many countries are increasing rapidly. Explain what problems this trend may cause, and suggest some possible solutions?

In most of the nations population have been a growth spurt in these days, although it could have plenty of negative effects such as education grades and also the environment however, there some options to solve these obstacles. Firstly, when the population has significant gain in a country, the government is unable to make facilities for them such as education or medical services for instance, the government could not make a rewarding place to study for students. Furthermore, it is obvious that the earth would be destroyed as much as increasing population, thus if the governments are not able to manage birth of rates, it could be disastrous for the environment, To illustrate these children wants food for existing research shows that for just 1000 families meal 2000 thousand fish are dying served these families and it could have repercussion for the environment. However, this is not a dissolve obstacle and there some solution for this problem, for instance, reach and developed countries could be helpful in this situation they can help third-world nations with educational and medical services to make equal aforementioned systems in throughout the world. Moreover, poor country’s government should adopt a law that makes limits for parents with 2 children like increasing taxes as much as possible, therefore they use this capital in constructing facilities for kids. What is more, culturalizing use tools to prevent pregnancy is helpful for keeping the population constant also parents can nurture they kids vegan if it was possible or teach them how they can treat the environment with different options like reducing usage of plastic. In conclusion, decreasing multiply And keep population constant is possible with those ways and people and should try hard in this venture