Which one do you prefer, online classes or conventional ones? why

Each of these methods has its own pros and cons, and the effectiveness of each other can be assessed only on the individual’s performance. I reckon that it is better than education via the media instead of conventional. Firstly, one of the advantages of online learning is bringing about a good opportunity for learning for persons who don’t have sufficient self-esteem. fortunately, online courses have provided a circumstance for individuals to be anonymous. In addition, flexibility is another benefit of online classes. People can attend online classes regardless of time and place instead of getting stuck in traffic. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages associated with online courses. Firstly, isolation feeling. Since People don’t get many social interactions. Moreover, network issue is one of the drawbacks of online classes. online courses are dependent on Internet status and facilities. Despite some disadvantages of online learning, I prefer it due to its being more compatible and convenient for me.