biggest failure in the past and how you overcame it

my mother said that if you don't make mistakes and experience failures in your life, you can't grow up. I have experienced many failures, each failure taught me a valuable lesson. It started with me failing my favorite high school, having to admit that I was lazy at the time, until I realized there were only 2 weeks left for the exam and I missed the boat. The result was down in flames, needless to say, how disappointed my parents were. That time was really hard, I fell into depression. But I don't have to be sad all the time. I soon recovered my spirit and tried in my high school years. Prepare well for my study abroad journey. Man can make plans, but God has his final say, the pandemic has happened, the plan to study abroad has disappeared, I have to go to university in Vietnam, although studying abroad is a good path, my parents still do not feel secure to I went to another country alone. I choose a university in Ho Chi Minh city, I can't rely on my parents anymore. I have to be independent, walk on my own two feet. and so I went from being a child who was treated like a princess by my mother to being strong and independent. when I'm at home with my mom, I don't have to do anything, now I can do everything. I take care of myself, work as a teaching assistant to earn pocket money, save my own capital so that I can open a small online accessory store, up to now the store has been able to make a certain profit. every month. I thought I was a failure when I failed high school, couldn't study abroad, but now I'm being myself, growing up and wanting to challenge myself with different jobs and majors. . I am really grateful to my father and mother, although there are times when they are very disappointed because I do not meet their expectations, but they are always beside me to encourage and support all my plans. I missed my appointment with AIESEC once, so now when I see AIESEC recruiting members, I realize the opportunity is coming to me. Failure is a lesson as well as an opportunity if we seize it