Students to fight or school without knowing how to manage their money. What are the causes for this? How we can help to improve students understanding how to manage their money?

A number of youngsters do not have the basic knowledge about how to direct their income and expenses even in today’s modern era. This essay will demonstrate the causes and some attainable ways to resolve the situation. The less understanding of financial management is due to upbringing and education systems. When a child starts growing their parents try to provide every facility that they need for study. Children’s do not face any financial pressure as they get all the amenities until their secondary study. Thus, they have to be dependent on their father and mother. The second reason is curriculum at institutes. For instance, subjects such as mathematics, science or languages does not include real life skills. As consequences, high school students are unable to face practical life problems. As a result, both parents and teachers fail to prepare their children for real world. There are some ways that can increase The ability of money control in children. As the child grows, parents should give them a certain amount of money every month and insist that it should last them whole month. Another solution is encouragement as parents should motivate their kids to monitor their spending habits. Moreover, they should teach them how to manage household expenses. For Instance, they can give the responsibility of running the household for a day or two. Moreover, school authorities ought to include the subjects on life management school in the final year courses. In conclusion, it is crucial for juveniles to learn financial control skills apart from regular studies and both parents and instructors play a vital role in achieving the right direction.