The population of the youth and seniors A much debated issue these days is whether some countries involve more youngsters in comparison with elders in population.

The population of the youth and seniors A much debated issue these days is whether some countries involve more youngsters in comparison with elders in population. Some people hold the view that this includes some pros aspects, whereas others don’t confess to this argument, namely, this containing some cons aspects is clear. The foremost purpose of this essay is to sum up the information and to report the advantages and disadvantages of this statement with respectable samples and my point of view. Initially, the first one of the major benefits of having a young population is that this kind of country has a chance to fund for a new business field because of the fact that they don’t face any difficulties in terms of finding employees. For example, due to the fresh population, Turkey has been establishing new foundations to increase financial conditions. Another essential advantage of this statement is that company owners can utilize this situation in view of declining minimum wage or remaining stable. As a consequence, there is a strong link between overpopulation in some countries and capitalism though. To put it more clearly, the far more population, the more products. On the other side of the coin, the first one of the main disadvantages of this opinion is that providing foods, nutrients and some essential facilities with citizens would be the hardest services for authorities. What ı mean by this is that not well-organized overpopulation can bring about ruin in the public health system in a long run. For instance, given that we examine India, we can easily arrive at a result that some countries are influenced on the healthcare service by being overpopulated In a nutshell, taking into account all these which have been mentioned above, for my part, in order for developing and undeveloped countries to improve and compete with developed ones, having innumerable young adults would be the best option. As a result, this argument’s advantages outweigh the disadvantages.