The poor transport system

The security of the passengers has been recently threatened by the companies which provide the service for the private transport. It is the government that is fully capable of managing as well as controlling the issues by taking actions on those companies against the law. The government needs to make sure that citizens are completely safe and secure regardless of the companies act. The poor transit system has led to requiring the development of existing policies such as speed limit, certification, and legislation. The ministries should make plans regarding the respective amount of time that is long term or short term. Certain rules and regulations are needed to maintain a better experience for passengers. If there is a fine and punishment for each rule, the organisations are more likely to follow the legislation which in turn safety for the public. Nevertheless, there will still be companies that disrespect the instructions even after discipline and it is a must for the government to implement the laws. In solving this problem, private cooperation should be a part of taking responsibility so that they could keep up with their promising services. The companies need to follow the restrictions to drop down the rate of accidents that occurred by poor transport. They need to maintain the quality of their cars and check them frequently to prevent unwanted causes. Perhaps, if there are some cases concerning the safety of the locals, they have to recompense the fees and improve their system. In this way, we can lessen the impact of the poorly managed tansit. In conclusion, the authority should not be neglecting the welfare of the people admit the disrespectful doings of the privately held companies. Furthermore, the management as well as accounting the rules must be done by the cooperations themselves. When public and private sectors combine, intellectual and resources, more can be achieved. The outcome and sequel of the implementation this may ensure an outstanding balance in local residents' safety.