It is essential to spend the money on medical research due to the fact that it improves our health and deals with diseases which could occur but who should receive the national budget government

It is essential to spend the money on medical research due to the fact that it improves our health and deals with diseases which could occur but who should receive the national budget government, individuals or private companies. From my perspective, I believe that it should be funded for each person who has contributed their knowledge and the government, not the private companies for the reason I will suggest below. On the one hand, private companies usually seem to have enough conditions to run their company so that they usually increase the cost of their treatment since the research requires many other factors such as expensive equipment and hiring the staff. Not only that, some companies put the benefits on top, they think money as primary objects leading to high cost of treatments and medicines will make the company stay profitable and become high value in the society. However if the treatment is too expensive for people to efford, they would live with their illnesses instead of finding the therapy in private companies. On the other hand, most individuals come from high school and university due to the fact that they are students who do not have enough chance to broaden their horizons with a view to studying for the purpose of helping the country develop. Hence, we should offer financial assistance to them as scholarships. Additionally, the government is still the main factor that helps citizens in every condition. For example, during the covid pandemic, vietnam authorities are trying their best to find solutions and anti-pandemic. Furthermore, the budget allocated for the government’s medical research will improve public health, researchers will invent more and more therapies to cure the disease in order to ensure that citizen’s health will be healed as well as being enhanced. To conclude, it can be denied that the support from private companies helps a lot in our world but in my point of view, the state budget should provide financial support for the government and individuals.