Biography about Ho Chi Minh

When it comes to leaders of Vietnam, I’d say that Bác Hồ is the greatest leader who layed the foundation for socialism in Vietnam and had the greatest contribution in the liberation of the country. Every Vietnamese people always commemorate and to be thankful to him about his merit. In early his life, Hồ Chí Minh.  also known as Nguyễn Tất Thành,  Nguyễn Ái Quốc,  Bác Hồ, was born into a patriotic Confucian family, from an early age, he absorbed the patriotic tradition and kindness from his family and homeland. During 10 years of living in Hue - the cultural and political center of the country, he came into contact with many French books and newspapers, with a new culture and discussions about anti-French movements of patriotic scholars, was a Vietnamese revolutionary and politician. He served as Prime Minister of North Vietnam from 1945 to 1955. And was be a President of VietNam from 1945 until his death in 1969. During his life time, he reaped many successes on the way to build and defend the country. Typically, he left Vietnam in 5/11/1911 and went to the Occident to find a way to protect the country in a new way, with a burning desire to gain independence and freedom for the people in VietNam and finally he met the light of Marxism - Leninism to find the way to rescue the country. Moreover, under the leadership of the Party and President Ho Chi Minh, the great number of uprisings had been formed to oppose French colonialism, remarkably successful victory in the August Revolution, established the Democratic Republic of Vietnam and won the resistance war against the French, bringing The North moves towards socialism. This also proved that Bác Hồ are a talented and virtuous person, as you know that Bác can conversant with 29 languages without instructions of others. In him, we can see the passionate patriotism, wholeheartedly devoted to the revolutionary cause. Bác Hồ was be inherent in a historic event that on September 2, 1945, at historic Ba Dinh Square, President Ho Chi Minh read the Declaration of Independence giving birth to the Democratic Republic of Vietnam, now the Socialist Republic of Vietnam. It is said that Bác hồ is symbolic of leaders VietNam, Bác is like a standard model for future generations to mimic. Although now Bác Hồ was gone but his merits and images are still in popularity.