In many countries the law saya that all young people must attend school or college untill 18 years age. Do you think advantages of their individuals and families outweigh disadvantages?

In the world, number of nations have revealed the regulation that all youth generation should be completed school work or college untill turn on 18 age. If questioned, my perspective those are the drawbacks for them and family surpass the benefits. On the one hand, the foremost negative impact is in present time students must not be received sufficient course which is not to get a job or work because they have only completed basic school work, it is unnecessary. So that, they and their family member may be concerned about their career. For example, if young people only get 12 standard which is not any experience and knowledge in particular field. As a result, they have become unemployment which is not good for them and family. Furthermore, approximately, youth have attended academic task and after that they may be established own company and started business but 18 years old younger have not any skills and not a expert in that field. Therefore, might be they can loss it and also investment worse. As a consequence, family members and they have lossed property and so on. On the other hand, how to beneficial to finished their college untill 18 years age. Some pupils have been intelligent since they born. They can early gain college degree and after that they have received high salary job which is support their family through financial. For instance, if younger can do study along with experience according their interested which are pupil after finished school or university work, then do business. Few years later they have businessman. To conclude, in my preference, all young people must be completed their academic task and after then they have well-known that what is appropriate in future do work or further study. Because which is choose your and family career.