Some people think personal happiness is directly related to economic success.

It is sometimes argued that economic success has a strong impact on personal happiness. To some extent, I agree it may be true in the case of some societies. However, I also believed that there are other factors such as health, friends, and family. On the one hand, the opinion that a wealthy man can buy pleasure is attractive for several reasons. If one person is extremely rich, which means they can live in a luxurious life. Although money cannot directly purchase happiness, it can bring them satisfaction that makes them delighted. For example, with economic success, we can afford a big house full of advanced equipment, expensive interior, or entertainment options. On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why I believe that such a healthy relationship can give us true happiness. First of all, family is considerably vital for everyone because family is the only that stands with us in any situation. For instance, one faces a big challenge in his career, he can easily get over it if his family is standing with him. One factor that also has effect on our joy is friends. We cannot live alone forever, so we need some friends who can share everything such as the sadness or happiness. There is a truth that a poor person with some real friends is far happier than a rich one with no friends. In conclusion, while some believe that money can buy happiness, I am the opinion that there are other elements that bring us pleasure. We do not have to be very wealthy but at least we need a healthy relationship with family and friends.