Some people believe that plastic money would be replace paper money and coins.

During this era, development in technology of making payment by using various ways. It is asserted by some people that credit and debit cards would take place use of traditional form or method of payment. I disagree with the given notion and reasons to strengthen my view point put forth in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with it is bolster by some individuals that card payments easily made as well as fast. In fact no need to stand in longer queues and saving are time. Neverthless it does not hold true in all situation because some times there is no fast network connection. It is generally seen that payment process cannot sucessful due to internet issues. Yet another reason to support my stance is that online transaction not suitable for senior citizens because they do not know how to operate this. To be elaborate, some time old people forget pincode of their card. For instance a recent survey conducted by students of economics at University of Florida revealed that only 20%aged people use cards to make online payment. Consequently olders are facing problem to payment. To fortifiy further, this is not suitable for small scale business. Indeed small business cannot afford a online banking system. To illustrate, if they adopt online banking then thay have to pay tax it is a burden for small organisation. Hence small business having lots of problems in their financial situation. To conclude, although most of the people use card for saving there time, the senior citizens and small business cannot taking this because they may face risk.