Many people believe that in the future, cash in forms of papers and coins will be displace by using bank cards. I agree that it is more safe and less hassle to the community if we will transact cashless.

Nowadays, it is convenient to give and receive money through debit cards. People can transact easily online and they can monitor their money easily. For an instance, many companies prefer to give salaries to their employees through payroll accounts. So that workers will not need to go to the office and fall in line just to get their salaries. Also, cashless society promotes safety to the people by means of just bringing their cards rather than putting a large amount of cash in their bags or pockets. Criminals will unlikely to notice that they have a huge amount of money in their wallet. For example, if someone needs to spend large amount of cash in a mall or shop, they do not need to bring it. Instead, they will pay using bank cards that have also maximum security and will require their authentication before the payment proceeds. In my experience, in my previous work, I received my salary in a form of cash. So every cut off I need to go to the treasurer's office to search for my name and fall in line with almost hundreds of my co workers just to get my income. It was hassle and I wasted almost my one rest day just to received my salary. I therefore conclude, that cashless payments give convenience to both employer and employees. In addition to that, it is also safer for people who transact using a large amount of money. So I am with the notion that cashless transaction promotes safety and convenience to many.