The plans compare the Grange Park in its original plan in 1920 to the current plan of the same park.

The plans compare the Grange Park in its original plan in 1920 to the current plan of the same park. Overall, the entrances remain the same. Seats, stage for musicians, fountain, glasshouse, rose garden and Pond for water plants in the east side of the park were replaced. Numerous seats are built to the center. Entrance underground car park has been added. On the west side of the park, the seats and the rose garden on the southwest have been destroyed. While the stage of musicians is replaced by Amphitheatre for concerts. However, the rose garden on the northwest still remains. At the center, the fountain was converted to rose garden surrounded by seats. Rose garden and pond water plants were removed and opened up Café and Children’s play area. Glasshouse is removed and Water feature is introduced where the glasshouse was. The new entrance for underground parking is constructed. Heading east from Eldon street, turn left and the entrance will be on the left hand side.