advertisement that target should be banned.

Some people think that advertisement that aimed young ones oughted to be prohibited. And in the up coming paragraphs i will present my reasons on the behalf of this notion. To begin with the first reason is that advertises put financial pressure on parents. Commercials influence the children, after that child pester his parents. At intial stage, parent resist their child but eventually they have to buy for them. Some products are too expensive and most of middle class families can not afford them because it effect their family budget. Sometimes parents purchase high rated products for their child to feel low in society, that thing also affect them economically. Second reason is that it distracted students from study. They start spend time on internet websites, playing vedio games or on other activities in online mode. These ads fantasize the young ones to buy products. Sometimes they start daydreaming about their future or their pleasure after purchasing commodities. Sometime they learn bad habits like drinking, smoking or clubbing. Further moving on, the third is that it makes serious affect on young ones health. Due to over eat of junk foods, snacks and sugary drinks they face the problem of obesity. And vedio games or overuse of computer, mobile phones etc. effect their eye sight. Because of improper diet children become fatigue after doing some physical work. Unbalanced food also effect their concentration in curricular activities. In conclusion, I beleive that advertisements that effects children badly oughted to be prohibited. The reason is it effect the financial crises of parents because some of the things not affordable, it also make distance the students from their studies and the main cause is that it effect children health and create serious illness.