Some individuals prefer to have their own company instead of working for someone else’s.

Some individuals prefer to have their own company instead of working for someone else’s. There are numerous reasons why a person chooses to build the business by themselves and this essay, I will be giving some examples. Firstly, some people might be restricted by limitations, for instance, have to take care of their children or their elders. Being self-employed means you are in charge of your own work, you are the boss of yourself, therefore, you can choose the time to work and how you work. The flexibility is the advantage of having your own company. People nowadays seem to have creative ideas and what kind of products or innovations they want to create; they can make them by themselves. Also, from my point of view, teenagers and adults nowadays are encouraged to have their own businesses because we are aware of our potential and what we are capable of doing. However, there are disadvantages that should be considered. As you can choose the time to work, you may not have a strict schedule and being too flexible can result in late process of work and bad quality of work. In contrast, there are people that work all the time, not having work schedule or national holidays can make someone overworked and can cause serious health issues. On the other hand, some people can be stressed by the fact that everything is their responsibilities. If the mistake occurs, they are the only one responsible for the mistake. To conclude, being your own boss is suitable for some people. There are advantages and disadvantages that should take to considerate. If they have their goals and clear ideas what they want to do, I believe that they are likely to be as successful as regular employees.