The plans compare the arrangements of different facilities in the Grange public park between 1920 and now. It is clear that most of the buildings have been renewed to match the modern expectations. Moreover, even an underground car park has been built.

The plans compare the arrangements of different facilities in the Grange public park between 1920 and now. It is clear that most of the buildings have been renewed to match the modern expectations. Moreover, even an underground car park has been built. Firstly, two of the old buildings, namely the stage for musicians and the fountain, have been removed and expanded to respectively a big amphitheatre for concerts, and a water feature in the southeast area of the plant. Moreover, instead of the pond for water plant, a new children’s play area has been established, with a cafe adjacent to it. Secondly, the seats have been completely rearranged, and their number witnessed a decrease to four from the initials five. Furthermore, the three initials peripheral rose gardens have been moved to a single one in the centre, in the same place where the old fountain resided. However, there is still one rose garden nearby the new amphitheatre, in the same position where it was beforehand. Lastly, the two entrances remained in the same position