The plans below show a public park when it first opened in 1920 and the same park today.

The given plan illustrates the changes made in a public park named Grange Park between 1920 and now. Overall, it can clearly be seen that the park has gone through a major transformation throughout the given period. This Park is accessible from Arnold Avenue and Eldon Street through the North and South main entrance, respectively. In terms of the Park prior to the development, a fountain was constructed in the center with a stage located in the center left of the Park available for musicians to perform. In addition, four seats were situated surrounding the stage, with rose gardens in between them. Thus audience could enjoy musical performances with the beautiful scenery of the roses. Furthermore, a glasshouse was available to the east of the Eldon Street entrance with a seat located near to it, whereas a rose garden and a pond can be found in the north east area. Regarding the changes in the Park, the fountain is demolished and replaced by a rose garden with four seats surrounding it, whereas the stage is upgraded to an amphitheater with a rose garden next to it that can be used for concerts. Furthermore, the seats in the east area has been cleared to make way of a new entrance to the underground carpark and the glasshouse is replaced with a water feature. Similarly, the place where rose garden and pond stood is replaced with a Cafe and children's play area to make the Park more convenient.