Scientists have been warning for many years about protecting the environment and that people must limit the use of energy in their daily lives. Despite warnings ,many people do not do so what are the reasons for this how can people be encouraged to protect the environment.

In past few years ago scientists give warning to masses related atmosphere protect as well multitudes might the consuming of power in lives is limit. Having said that they have excess use of energy. Discussing the first reason, the most intrinsic one is that global warming. To justify, since, not only I, the majority of individuals give preference to private automobile due to hectic schedules. Thus, they use own vehicles then numerous motors available on the roads which create pollution. In addition, an enormous range of obnoxious gases are produce. Such as carbon mono dioxide, nitrogen, helium and a number of more. Moreover, why deforestation is rapidly increasing? In modern epoch, although, trees are beneficial for living beings, despite this, an highly range of trees which are cutting by people's. For instance, a recently research which was conducted by scholars of Columbia university which are department of zoology. Learners revels that fourty thousand of trees which was cut in the Arnachal pardesh due to complete their necessity. Consequently, cutting of fauna's put adverse impact on environment.