Write an online article about how life has changed over the last 30 years. Write between 100-150 words.

In my opinion, there are many aspects of our lives, that did' not change at all. Altough, due to the immense amount of technological advencement, we developed numerous new habitats. The majority of us became dataholics. What does this mean? We are keen on new information. I personally have got used to, that whenewer I need to look up something in the library, I just go on the internet, and i find it instantly. The feedback i get is so instantaneous, like if i actually have remembered it myself. I have tought my brain, that the information i get from the internet is basically the same, as what i already have in my head. In the last couple years, i actually started to use my memory less and less, because, i could always search for it in the internet. This is why I always keep my phone by. Otherwise I would be deprived from my knowledge. Does this sound familiar? I bet it does. And this is going to be a huge problem if we do not change in this awfull habitats. This process makes us loose our ability to acquire knowledge ourselves. When someone say's "let me google this" most of the time, they don't even start thinking about it. In most cases, they wont remember it afterwardsm beacuese maybe it was not that important, on the other hand, they actually do not need to. They could "Google" it anytime they like. Instead of going on the internet hundred times a day, for every single thing we don't remember right away, we should start looking it up in our memories. We shall not loose our ability to acquire information. This could even lead to retrogression in our brains.