The plans below show a public park when it first opened in 1920 and the same park today.

The plans illustrate how the structure of the Grange park have changed since 1920. It is noticeable that there were main various changes into its infrastructure even though some facilities remained stable there. We can see that the entrances of the park were fixed without any alteration although merely one novel entrance on the right down which is so-called the entrance underground car park. Furthermore, the center of the park has been altered to the rose garden with four seats around it in place of fountain. Hence, it is café that has been placed instead of the rose garden on the top right, and actually, one of them has been removed on the down left. Additionally, areas were constructed for children’s play and also for the water feature instead of the pond for water plants and the glasshouse roughly on the right, respectively. The only change that was happened on the left side is the amphitheater for concert has been replaced.