Growing number of overweight people issues.

There is an ever-increasing number of overweight people in society. As far as I’m concerned, this issue is a very critical one which has been considered too lite by many of us. I go with the idea that initing physical education lessons in the school curriculum are one of the best ways to solve this problem. Overweight, not only affects your external physical appearance but also has an adverse impact on your health. Firstly, Considering all the overweight-related health issues like heart problems, Leg and backbone pain, respiratory issues, and a lot more are not easy to cure. Once we have these health issues then we will have to suffer with them forever. Secondly, Physical fitness is directly proportional to one’s mental health, if there are not having a balance among the both then it’s hard for them to lead a peaceful life. To eradicate this issue, There has to be a lot of awareness programs and camps conducted to educate people about the importance of physical activities. Schools are one of the best ways to do this since it’s easier to impose the thought on someone at the primary stage. Having a separate period for sports and showing importance to physical education focuses or explains the need for physical activities. Although we teach students, it is a must for us to create awareness among their parents as well. To wrap up, Physical exercise and by avoiding junk food is the only solution to eliminate the overweight problem with the people of the society. Creating a huge amount of awareness among the students in their schools is considered and proven to be one of the easiest ways to show the importance of Physical education.