Express different views on animal extinction

Technology and innovation is taking new turns every passing day putting environment at stake. Nature not only includes trees but also animals. We humans are causing continuous damage to nature. One of the adverse effects of this is animal extinction. There are people who believe in nature as well people who believe in technology. I wish to take the side of the first category yet I would like to explain both the views. People who put human kind at the first place think that the world resources are very limited hence why to share them with animals which are not one of us also they think the efforts and time we put to save animals is enough to solve all the problems of humans. People who consider saving species think that the animals are dying only because of the technological advancements and radiation released by human beings so we are responsible in saving them. In my view we are not only responsible but also have a need to save animals. Have you heard of bush fires of Australia? Isn't it because of the human negligence? It is because of Australia's evolving technologies and toxic chemical's evaporation. I would like to give an example. In my childhood I used to watch a cow everyday near my house. The cow gives milk for us. One day she ate few wastes from an industry and the next day she died. We lost someone who full fills our needs. To conclude, I would like to say that animals and human should go hand-in-hand to protect the nature and earth in order to do that technological advancements should go animal friendly.