summarize cheese making process jmmy

Have you ever tasted cheese? it's yummy right? This essay explains how the cheese be made in industries. Overall, the whole process consists of 4 major steps namely pasteurization, standardization with filtration, coagulation and milling and also possesses of few other minor steps to help in moulding and dividing the material. The process starts with passing the raw milk to pasteurization followed by filtration where milk gets filtered. Then the filtered milk gets in coagulation along with an enzyme named rennet as well as with few microorganisms where the milk gives curd and whey as end result. The resultants gets cut in the next step and gets cooked in the following step. Cooked curd enters milling stage where the curd gets divided into few small particles and gets coated with salt. The salted resultant will be poured into mods and also will be pressed. Leave the pods for few minutes to get the ripened cheese. To conclude, I would like to say that the tasty cheese involves a dedicated and tough process only after this we can see cheese in the shelves of retail stores.