Many criminals commit further crimes as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What effect will this have on society?

Criminal rate has reached a peak these days. Inspite of the actions taken against them, they tend to repeat it. The reasons and effect on society will be discussed below. In today's era, there is a stiff competition in each and every field of life and due to which, earning money have become more and more difficult and another reason is because awful literacy en0 knowledge about any work, however that leads a way to committing crimes in the society to survive and look after their family. For example, if a person have a family of five and they don't have food to consume which is a basic necessity, so that person will choose the easiest and quickest way to earn penny. Eventhough, after releasing from prism, many criminals continue committing crime because of lack of skill and money Moreover, these Criminal activities have an adverse effect on the society. The foremost is, people stop believing on each other and look everyone with a stranger I am because of which people doing charity has significantly decreased. Second, due to these activities people need to invest plenty of money for their own and the house security. For example, nowadays most of the building have CCTV camera for the security of the residence in the building. To recapiculate, due to the increased competition, criminal activities are also increasing, as a consequence more and more people looses their hope from humanity