The planet's population is reaching unsustainable levels, and people are facing shortage of resources like water, food and fuel. To what consequences may overpopulation lead? In your opinion, what measures can be taken to fight overpopulation?

I must admit that, there is a puny source of water, food, and fuel due to the overpopulation increases. And the world population is not decreasing. This essay will discuss the causes and measures to take against overpopulation, and later will provide concluding remarks. The first reason for this, is the destruction of the ozone layer which is the blanket above the earth that protects us against the sun to cast its rays directly on the surface of the world. The increases of people and their needs lead to the constructions of various industries that emit harmful gases that worsen the strength of the layer. Consequently, the ozone layer will have tiny holes allowing rays to penetrate straightly on the land. Therefore, due to that reason above overpopulation is not encouraged. In addition to that, drought might occur due to the fact that, some species possibility of disappearing is huge because of sun rays destroy them. Also, rain falls become scarce on the surface of the land. I am certain that, through various methods introduced such as, controlling of birth rate, imposing of stringent laws that ban people to abundantly cut trees, as well as educating people about the importance of conserving the natures will work. To make sure this measures work properly, should be monitored by the government, non-government organ, without forgetting the contribution of the individuals. Otherwise, will be useless to curb. To summarize, if we keep our nature adequately, the possibility of giving us the positive impacts is huge. Forestation, and adequate oxygen are the number of advantage we can receive.