Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society, others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.Dicuss both views and give your opinion.

It is expected from everyone to learn to be civilized from their childhood. Many people believe that, it is the duty of the parents to educate their kids how to behave politely in and outside of the home whereas, other people oppose the idea by stating that juveniles should study mannerism at school. Because of the busy life of parents, I believe institutes are the best options to learn this, under the guidance of professional tutors. Guardians, who believe that etiquettes are best taught by the family is due to the fact that youngsters tend to be relatively more close to the parents at their early age. Some toddlers use to spend 4-5 years at home before starting the school and learn basic manners at home. As my mother used to enlightened me in my childhood that we should not lie, hurt anyone and behave politely with everyone. But, in this modern age, It hink, most of the families are unable to do that because of their long working hours race for better future. However, due to the advancement in every field of life, including educational department, it has become more interesting and easierfor the adolescent to learn civilization in the schools. Even pre-school training centers and kindergartens have the professional teachers who are nannies as well and spending 8-10hours with kids who are hardly over 2 year old, helping them to build up nice habits and a gentle character by means of many effective instructions and games. In conclusion, I strongly opine the idea of building a well manner character of a childin the educational institutes as most of the parents are unable to teach their kids becaus eof their busy schedules.