In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing you think are the main causes of deal with those causes? How can you deal with the causes?

At present times, countries around the globe has been the victim of many issues and one of them is the crime which has increased drastically in recent times. This essay will look at the core reasons essay for this and propose some solid solutions. One of the main reason of the up rise in crime rate is the increased unemployment across countries. By this I mean an upsurge has been seen in recent times where it’s getting hard for locals to earn live hood, people are fighting to earn their bread and butter and forced to be a part of crime full activities. The solution for the aforementioned problem is the Governmental intervention. Public bodies should ease locals by providing plant forms where employment opportunities can be made available for the people. Moreover, the utilization of the available funds used in a way that public is precise and their basic necessities are met first, restricting them to get indulge in any sort of crime. Another reason which leads to excessive crime in different countries is their low literacy rates. This is to say that education is the building block of successful life and if for instance, population of the country is illiterate there will be a higher chance that locals will be involved in criminal activities. For example, when the members of the society are educated, they will have a more positive approach towards every aspect of their lives leading to the peaceful environment as a whole. However, when there are illiterate people which can lead to performing crimes, A third reason for the increase in crime is the increased usage of alcohol and drugs along with easy availability of guns and other weapons. To be more Precise, these items are approachable by the locals with just one click over the websites. As a result, criminal activities have been boosted within societies in recent times. The way forward could be imprisonment of the people involved and Imposement of heavy fines. To sum up, crime has increased in recent due to the reasons such as lower literacy, availability of harmful goods and weapons along with increased recession. My view is that the main responsibility solving the mentioned causes lies with the public sectors of Under develop countries for smooth running of society.