Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that it is better to accept the job conditions of low satisfaction and low salary rather than giving a try for its improvement. On one hand, it is generally claimed that the people recieve a job with undesirable conditions of gratification and salary. In other words, instead of being jobless, mainly people accept the job which offers them low pay. This can be illustrated by considering the number of engineer students that are currently doing jobs which are not compatible with their studies and are being paid low for their hardwork. Moreover, they lose their interest due to low income and consequently, this whole scenario contribites to their job unsatisfaction. Despite of these facts, the people do not give resignation because they might believe that they are going through the learning process which will help them in gaining confidence to work ina competitive environment. In addition to it, they alse believe in their fate that everything will be fine. On the other hand, it is also considered that most people do hardwork to improvise their undesirable job situations. These people consider their unsatisfaction as a driving force and motivate themselves towards the improvement. We can see that, in most of the cases, when students obtain low grades, instead of giving up, they will try again to achieve their desired results. These people believe that they can help themselves by their own assistance. According to my prespective, the one should try for the best. It seems to me that when a person do not find pleasure in his job, it will lead him towards stress. Furthermore, when people are paid good, they become more productive for their organization. For instance, when I was graduated, I had applied for job in many firms although I did not get my desired opportunity. However, rather than giving up, I continued the process and at last, I got a job in a well-reputated organizatio. Thus, we should keep trying for bettet conditions. In conclusion, both types of people of exists in this world, the ones who believe in their fate and the ones who know how to improve their conditions. Although, in my ooinion, everyone should atleast give a try for his betterment.