The plan show the site of an airport now and how it will look like after one year

The models detail the site of southwest airport. How its look now and after certain changes in the model how it will look like in the future. Overall, walkway gates increases from few to many. Also, cafe rose from one to two, walkway for pedestrians is replaces with sky train. Furthermore, bag drop, car hiring and atm amenities are also included after redesigning of model. Departures and arrivals entry splits upto two in a new model. In first site, there are eight gates for walkway pedestrians. Check-in is at below passport control at left of departure side and on right side there is cafe'. Furthermore, only one entry and exit is there for departures and arrivals passengers respectively. In second model, after appropriate changes walkway has removed and sky train line is inculcated. Gates also rises up from eight to eighteen. Position of cafe' and check-in is interchange and bags facilities for passengers is added. In addition, one more tea and coffee shop is built to the right and bottom part of passport control custom. Just below it atm is constructed for emergency money withdraw purpose. Furthermore, car hiring amenities is added for those who don't have their personal vehicles. For handling of queue problem, entries for departures and arrivals increases to two in both section.