Many people live alone today then they did in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that man is a social animal. However, It is preferred by some demos to live far from family is better. Therefore, this essay will not only discuss pros associated with this essay, but also its cons will be highlighted. To embark with, there are plethora of advantages to living far from home. Firstly, It is generally consider that self dependence is a beneficial outcome of living in an isolate manner. To clarify it, A person, who is stayed away from parents, become able to do all the household work, ranging from cooking to working, by themselves. Secondly, it enhances the ability of decision- making. To explain it, A single person, who is living alone, have to make their all decisions by themselves. Owing to this, their ability of making decisions increases continuously and at some stage success come automatically in their hands. Thus, It would be fair to say that living in isolation is profitable. Moving further, Although living alone is beneficial, yet it has some ill consequences. First and foremost, there are more chances to indulge in a bad community. Sometimes, due to bad society, A person start to take drugs and alcohol. Additionally, It is not only harmful for them, but also for their family. To examplify, According to the survey, it can be found that, "90% of the people become drug addictors, who are living away from their home". In compendium, Although, Individual can mostly face homesickness by living alone but its benefits cannot be neglected. Thus, In my ideology, I prefer to live with my parents instead of living alone.