Someone has given a large amount of money as a gift> How do you think the school spend the money best? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A school needs to create an environment where students can thrive and develop, and for that, it needs to use its monetary resources meticulously. In my opinion, the school should spend money on building state-of-the-art infrastructure. Focusing on developing infrastructure will lead to students getting a classroom that will not prove to be a hindrance in their learning process. Classrooms with poor seating arrangements or insufficient light can cause even good students to perform poorly as their ability to concentrate is lessened. In addition to that, laboratories can be equipped with premium equipment to give the students hands-on knowledge and practical skills. Thus, students will come out of the school well-prepared for the industry. Furthermore, the school can spend money on sports infrastructure as physical activity is essential to the growth of children. Good infrastructure for sports will encourage students to play sports which will teach them several skills like teamwork, coordination, creativity, and perseverance. Also, this will aid students who aspire to play sports at a professional level. Moreover, the school will also be able to spend money on facilities where students can go and participate in various group activities like discussions, debates, indoor games, etc. which will enhance the social skills of students and add confidence to their personality and they can also organize competitions where they get to test their skills and compete with each other which will instill competency in the students. Conclusively, the best way a school can spend money is on developing infrastructure to aid the learning process and the physical and mental growth of students.