A good health is very important to person

In this modern world, health guarantees are seemingly the paramount importance to people. While a section of society argues healthcare systems should be controlled by the government solely, I concur that medical services provided by privately operated companies confer benefits more than drawbacks. On the one hand, there has been no denying that it has been complicated to manage the process of treating in private hospitals. Several unnecessary tests may be conducted to raise the cost of treatment and earnings for unethical doctors. As individual health facilities comprise modern equipment and advanced instruments, the cost of treatment granted becomes more expensive. Hence, patients have to pay an enormous amount of money for surgery or a simple check-up, and the lower-income workforce might be unable to afford it. As a result, the gap between the rich and the poor will be further. On the other hand, private healthcare institutions can share responsibilities with national counterparts in taking care of public’s health. Notably, this policy can reduce the pressure for state-owned medical facilitíe associated with inadequate facilities and professional capability while the number of patients is overloaded. Furthermore, the quality of services in public hospitals also receives possible impacts. To be more specific, the waiting list for examinations and operations will be immensely shorter because citizens have more choices for treatment. Services in private hospitals are high-qualified, more convenient and appropriate for people who have higher demands including some pregnancies who reserve the expenditure for comfortably giving birth to their children. In conclusion, despite the concern of price in private medical centers, advantages outweigh disadvantages, especially when it comes to great services which are worth their money value.