the plan of the present airport building and after renovations

The plan describes the present airport building and after renovation works. Overall, there are big changs in the building before and after improvements, increasing the travelling gates, replacing the walkway by a sky line train, and adding various facilities inside the building are the main developments in the building. In the begining, the number of travelling gates will increase from eight only to eighting, and they will be connected with the passports check countars by a sky line train instaed of a walkway, which makes the movements of arrivals or dipartures is easire, and will increase the airport cabability. While the security and passport controls for leaving passangers, and the custom for arrivals will stay at the same places in the new plan. Moreover, shops will be added in the departure hall, and the check-in place will be shifted, mainwhile a new bag-drop will be added in leaving section. Besides, the caffe for the departures to rest in before chick-in time will be constructed. For arrivals, new facilities will be availiable for them like ATM, and a caffe in addition to the possibility of hiring a car from the car office.