Now a days, more and more people are using facebook and other social media websites. Do the advantages outwag the disadvantages.

All around the globe, internet based media services are becoming popular among users. From my perspective, the plausable merits like communication for free and source of information as well as data sharing, have the potential to clearly overshadow any of the rare drawback it has. Though, electronic based media websites bringsforth various benefits, but it gives an individual a chance to communicate without any cost, could be regarded as the merit of paramount importance. Now a days, people connect to each other socially. Moreover, there are different educational websites that gives free access ro students, which help them in completing their assignment and research work. It is also beneficial for the masses who love to read the newspapers, as some printmedia have online access. For example, a survey conducted by university of California reported, there is 80% use of internet in 2005 for various purposes. Furthermore another dominant positive aspect would be use of internet for information sharing. All around the world, individuals share information electronically, as it is the only source widely used in countries. For instance, an article published in 2010, reported that in europe most of the offices use internet for their paper work. Thus the above discussion clearly overshadow any of the rare drawback it has. Meanwhile the only minor drawback that i can relate to in this scenario is its effect on health as it has a huge effect on person's brain development and physical fitness. Most of the users spend lots of time on social plateforms electronically that result weak muscles and weak eyesight. Thus this draw is very rare and illusive. To sum up, i firmly believe that in the light of perks such as source of communication and sharing information, this disadvantage would surely fade away.