The plan of apply to Stipendium Hungaricum

I am interested in studying for a bachelors degree in civil engineering at your University. I chose this particular discipline because I enjoy the process and idea of creating something stable for a community and leaves a lasting impression. At first I considered architecture, but civil engineering is more practical and interesting for me as it will allow me to be creative with everyday infrastructure. I have always admired the massive structures and buildings which I saw around the world including Hungary, I have always been inspired by the people who were involved in designing and constructing these buildings. I expect to receive a great education and make my domestic environment more attractive, efficient and comfortable for living. In fact, infrastructure is one of the most significant areas of development second only to the drive for energy independence and more reliance on renewable energy in Kazakhstan. I adore the fact that within the field of civil engineering I could apply my wonderful knowledge of sciences and math to the real world. I have succeeded in physics and math in my hometown. Always scoring high grades. The teachers comment that my independent learning, which I have practiced is impressive. In summer holidays, I tackled some research work, and hence gained experience and insight into unfamiliar topics. The project was focused on conducting solar energy though setting equipment on the roof of a building. I understand how it is fascinating to me resulting in a gradual progress and improvement in my knowledge. I have worked with teams and some tasks were done only by me. I am great at analytical and critical thinking skills improved and developed using especially my math and Physics I noticed it allowed me possibilities to solve problems at subject and real life level. I enjoy taking part in group laboratory work in science classes. From the perspective of my friends, I am deemed responsible, creative and a purposeful person. My goal is to be an expert in my field, therefore a Hungarian education at your establishment is what I desire and actually need in order to succeed in my life goals. As I mentioned above, it is a dream for me to design bridges, roads and other civil structures and buildings buildings in Almaty and in the other cities of Kazakhstan in future. As a result, I could develop my local and national environment. If we watch and follow the changes in different perspective, better quality of cities and infrastructure, together these aspects will increase the quality of life for everyone as well as being a step for developing tourism and increasing the standard of living for Kazakhstan’s citizens. Consequently, it will raise the ranking of Kazakhstan as well as the Hungarian University, where I will have gained my life skills and education. I am considering the University of Debrecen as a first choice and University of Pecs as a second choice within the civil engineering program. It will be a fascinating challenge for me. Changing the environment, facing different obstacles, which will lead to personal and professional growth is something breathtakingly exciting for me and I will not take the opportunity lightly if accepted, I know that civil engineering is not easy, but I am ready for that. Plausible or current issues never stop me, conversely. It can give precious lessons for my future prospective life. I will be appreciative, if I can become a beneficiary of the Stipendium Hungaricum because it will help me in achieving my aim, especially as I come from a humble working class background.